16th July (Saturday) WOLLONGONG 7.00am WIRES Group
23rd July (Saturday) WOLLONGONG 7.00am
24th July (Sunday) WOLLONGONG 7.00am

27th August (Saturday) WOLLONGONG 7.00am
27th August (Saturday) SOSSA AGM 6.30pm
28th August (Sunday) WOLLONGONG 7.00am

3rd September (Saturday) WOLLONGONG 7.00am
24th September (Saturday) WOLLONGONG 7.00am
25th September (Sunday) WOLLONGONG 7.00am

22nd October (Saturday) WOLLONGONG 7.00am
23rd October (Sunday) WOLLONGONG 7.00am

26th November (Saturday) WOLLONGONG 7.00am

17th December (Saturday) WOLLONGONG 7.00am

(December Trip will be the 3rd Saturday not the usual 4th due to Christmas)